Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Garcia

Karen Garcia

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Karen Garcia
"We have been with State Farm for over 20 years. However, we are deeply disappointed with the treatment we have received. Our insurance premiums continue to increase, and their response has been simply to suggest finding another provider if we are unhappy. What a way to keep you customers happy. 👎"
Profile photo of Power Construction Contracting

Power Construction Contracting

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Power Construction Contracting
"I recommend this company because they provide good customer service and have the best prices and please ask for Karen"
Profile photo of Veronica Cruz

Veronica Cruz

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Cruz
"Muy amables especialmente Denisse me explica bien detalladamente las preguntas q le hago"
Profile photo of Rene Fuentes

Rene Fuentes

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Fuentes
"The best price in Kensington Maryland area"
Profile photo of Brady Lazo

Brady Lazo

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Lazo
"Exelente atención cuando uno llama para por cualquier información Karen es una muchacha que siempre lo ayuda a uno con mucha amabilidad tengo 7 años de tener seguro con ellos y 10/10"
Profile photo of rebecca clark

rebecca clark

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rebecca clark
"Customer service was above and beyond. They were so nice, helpful and attentive they were also very informative. 10/10"
Profile photo of Henry Castellanos

Henry Castellanos

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Castellanos
"Outstanding service they have been always so quick to respond and helpful with any questions that I may have."
Profile photo of Luis Montano

Luis Montano

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Montano
"I would like to say all the good about the way you treat me, but every thing has been said. thank you very much"
Profile photo of George Corey

George Corey

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Corey
"I have had insurance with Tim Navarro for 25 years and have been looked after by Denisse Paniagua. They are timely and inquisitive, kind and interested in all changes. I appreciate them!"
Profile photo of Gio Bolaños

Gio Bolaños

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gio Bolaños
"Excelente seguro se los recomiendo a todos y a todas no ai otro mejor seguro que State Farm las persona que te contestan te tratan excelente"
Profile photo of D Antoine

D Antoine

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Antoine
"Ladies are so nice and try to help with everything they can."
Profile photo of Jael Arias Larios

Jael Arias Larios

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jael Arias Larios
"My husband and I have had an amazing experience throughout the years with State Farm, especially with Tim Navarro Office. The representatives are really helpful and provide us with the assistance needed in our State Farm insurance. I’ve always get in contact with a State Farm representative name Karen, she has been really helpful and has always gave us an amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Seba V

Seba V

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seba V
"Great friendly staff. Very helpful and been with them for years now never no issues."
Profile photo of Osmin Guerra

Osmin Guerra

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Osmin Guerra
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of William martinez

William martinez

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William martinez
"La atención es buena las señoritas muy finas ,y atentas ,en llamar cuando ben anomalías en mi cuenta yo tengo 10años trabajando con esta oficina,estoy muy satisfecho"
Profile photo of Marvin Hernandez

Marvin Hernandez

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Hernandez
"Been going here for years, have gotten my home, cars, and motorcycle insured. Have never had problems. Thank you"
Profile photo of Yohannes Asmerom

Yohannes Asmerom

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yohannes Asmerom
"Great office and great people."
Profile photo of Yessica Diaz

Yessica Diaz

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessica Diaz
"I ALWAYS recommend Tim Navarro’s office. Not just because it’s State Farm it’s because both Denisse & Karen! Both are amazing & very professional. They go above and beyond to explain everything and make sure I understand all the information provided. Stop waiting and give them a call now you won’t regret it!!"
Profile photo of chelse king

chelse king

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chelse king
"I have been a State Farm customer for the last 10 years and I have no plans on leaving as long as Denisse and Karen are there. They provide outstanding customer service! They’re always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. It’s always nice calling and hearing Karen’s nice and friendly tone. Denisse is always there to help, very professional, and knows her job well. If she doesn’t have an answer she will research and get back to me always in a timely fashion. It’s a pleasure working with these wonderful ladies!!"
Profile photo of FlakoD’or acosta

FlakoD’or acosta

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FlakoD’or acosta
"Siempre le ayudan a uno en lo que uno necesita muchas gracias 🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Cecilia Camogliano

Cecilia Camogliano

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Camogliano
"Tenemos este seguro por más de 19 años más o menos y siempre han acudido a nuestras llamadas y sobre todo agradezco a Dennis ella es muy atenta ,regresa las llamadas inmediatamente y tiene una personalidad muy dulce te hace sentir que estás hablando con alguien que te inspira mucha confianza."
Profile photo of esleyter mendez

esleyter mendez

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by esleyter mendez
"The ladies in this office are supper friendly and will go out of their way to help you with your needs. I will definitely recommend this office to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of David Savoy

David Savoy

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Savoy
"The staff at this State Farm office are the best group of people there always on top of things, and there very respectful and Denise is the glue that holds everything together great job guys"
Profile photo of R Bautista

R Bautista

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R Bautista
"I definitely recommend this location. I’ve had horrible experiences in the past with other companies but this location has exceeded my expectations. I truly appreciate the ladies who work here they are so knowledgeable. Look no further seriously!"
Profile photo of Marina Medrano

Marina Medrano

February 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Marina Medrano
"Tuve la peor experiencia de mi vida con ellos. Estuve 9 años con ellos y fui muy responsable a pagar y casi pierdo todo mi récord de manejo sin ningún significado ellos me cancelaron el seguro sin contar conmigo yo andaba manejando sin seguro sin yo darme cuenta. Son los peores que pueden a ver. Los trabajadores no saben nada ni de lo que hablan. Prometen miles de cosas y no dan nada . Les daría 0 estrellas si pudiera. Son demasiado irresponsables"